من نحن

أنت هنا: الصفحة الرئيسية > من نحن
اتصل بنا
Address:No.1.Of زيزي ستريت، جنوب Xingfa الطريق، الاقتصاد 6 تطوير منطقة تشانغآن لو، ووشا، مدينة دونغقوان، جوانجوان، الصين
Tel:86-769-81550838
الفاكس: 86-769-85533369
جهة الاتصال: السيد دينغ
الهاتف المحمول: +8613326859308
البريد الإلكتروني:deng@dgyuntong.com

من نحن

يونتونج ويقدم خط كاملة من الإطارات إعادة تدوير المعدات أندامب؛ تتعب التقطيع، الطحن، التحبيب، أندامب؛ معدات بووديريزينج. الموجود في دونغقوان، الصين، يونتونج قد تم دور رائد في تطوير الإطارات إعادة تدوير نظم منذ عام 1999 في الصين وكبيرة [سوسسفول] تجربة في الإطارات وإعادة تدوير الصناعة.


وفي عام 1999، بدأت يونتونج لتطوير وتصنيع النفايات الإطارات إعادة تدوير المعدات، كل هذه السنوات يونتونج يمتلك المهندس المحترف فرق وفرق فني سكيلفول وفرق المبيعات ديليكاتيد وإدارة الأشياء. وقد يونتونج أيضا تجربة غنية للتعاون مع الجامعات ذات الصلة.

يونتونج الذاتي وضعت تقنية: إطارات النفايات المعاد تدويرها لتكون مسحوق المطاط غرامة مع درجة الحرارة المحيطة تغلب على المشاكل في جميع أنحاء العالم في عام 2004.

يونتونج نفايات الإطارات إعادة تدوير المعدات لها مزايا أدناه:
أتمتة عالية، وانخفاض العمالة اللازمة
نوعية موثوق بها، أطول من عمر ريش، أقل تكلفة الصيانة.
أكملت أجهزة تنقية، وأي ضرر للعاملين في مجال الصحة، لا تلوث للبيئة.
استهلاك طاقة منخفض وأقل مساحة البناء المطلوبة.


يونتونج هي التقنية الرائدة في أعلى الإطارات النفايات تدوير الشركة المصنعة للجهاز مع الغنية المصدرة للتجربة. وحتى الآن، حصل يونتونج 11 Patents(2 National Invention Patents, 9 Utility Model Patents) الوطنية و CE، ISO، وشهادات السلامة. مقرها في تقنية المبتدعة وسمعة طيبة، يونتونج قد منح العديد من "الجوائز الحكومية" ومعتمد كالشركة الرائدة الدولية في الأعلى.


يونتونج في عمق المعرفة بأسواق للمنتجات المشتقة من الإطارات الخردة أعطانا الرائدة في تطوير الإطارات إعادة تدوير النظم التي تخلق قيمة لعملائنا. على مر السنين وقد عملنا عن كثب مع عملائنا، يؤيد كبار المتخصصين في هذا القطاع والصناعة عديدة للمساعدة في تطوير سوق مبتكرة تعتمد حلولاً لمواد الإطارات المستمدة.


جعل النفايات الإطارات لتكون موردا قيماً.

حماية البيئة وتفيد البشرية.

نتطلع إلى التسجيل الخاص بك!

+86-769-81550838

About Us

Home > About Us
Contact Us
Address:No.1.Of Xisi Street, South Xingfa Road, The 6th Economy Developing Zone Liwu, Wusha, Chang'an Town, Dongguan, Guangguan, China
Tel:86-769-81550838
Fax:86-769-85533369
Contact:Mr. Deng
Mobile phone:+8613326859308
E-mail:deng@dgyuntong.com

About Us

Yuntong offers a complete line of tire recycling equipment & tire shredding, grinding, granulating, & powderizing equipment. Located in Dongguan,China,Yuntong has been pioneering the development of tire recycling systems since 1999 in China and has great sucessful experience in the tire recycling industry.


In 1999,Yuntong started to develop and manufacture waste tires recycling equipment ,all these years Yuntong has owned professional engineer teams,skillfull technician teams and delicated sales teams and management stuff. Also Yuntong has rich experience of the cooperation with the related universities.

Yuntong self-developed technique: waste tires recycled to be fine rubber powder with ambient temperature overcame the worldwide problems in 2004.

Yuntong waste tires recycling equipments have the advantages below:
High automation,low labour required
Reliable quality,longer blades lifespan,less maintenace cost.
Completed purifying devices,No harm to workers health,No pollution to the environment.
Low power comsumption and less building space required.


Yuntong is the technique top-leading waste tires recycling machine manufacturer with rich exporting experience.Till now,Yuntong has obtained 11 National Patents(2 National Invention Patents, 9 Utility Model Patents) and CE,ISO,OHSAS certificates.Based in innovated technique and good reputation,Yuntong has awarded with many Governmental Prizes and certified as International top leading company.


Yuntong in depth knowledge of markets for products derived from scrap tires has given us the leading edge in developing tire recycling systems that create value for our customers. Over the years we have worked closely with our customers, leading industry professionals and numerous industry associates to assist in the development of innovative market driven solutions for tire derived materials.


Make Waste tires to be valuable resource.

Protect the environment and benefit mankind.

Look forward to your join!